Tsyon Notary Apostille Services


Apostille is a unique certification that simplifies the current chain of legalization of foreign public documents, modifying the way of accrediting their authenticity through a single procedure.

Simply put, an Apostille is a document that needs to be notarized and sent to another country outside of the United States.

As an Apostille agent, we can provide you with professional services in quick turn around time. Our services allow you to use your documents overseas or at any Consulate/Embassy. The whole process is handled by us with no worries on your part.
We provide  Apostilles and Embassy Legalizations for US documents such as:
*Birth Certificates *Marriage Certificates *Death Certificates *Non-Impediment Certificates *Naturalization Certificates *Passports *Driver’s License *Diplomas *Transcripts *Wills *Birth Certificate Abroad  *IRS Letters *Corporate Documents *Notarial Documents *Powers of Attorney *FBI Background Check *Police Reports *Social Security Pension *Students needing Apostille services for school documents and more…

Click the button below to book a free 15 minute appointment.
Note: There’s a minimum fee for meetings lasting more than 30 mins. 

We apostille documents for the countries listed below that are signatories to the Hague Convention:

  • A Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Australia, Austria
  • B Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burundi
  • C Cape Verde, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic
  • D Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic
  • E Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia
  • F Fiji, Finland, France
  • G Georgia, Germany, Greece, Grenada
  • H Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary
  • I Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy
  • J Japan
  • K Kazakhstan, Korea (South), Kyrgyzstan
  • L Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg
  • M Macao, Macedonia, Malawi, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro
  • N Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niue, Norway
  • O Oman
  • P Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal
  • R Romania, Russian Federation
  • S Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Sao Tome and Principe, Samoa, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland
  • T Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey
  • U Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, USA, Uzbekistan
  • V Vanuatu, Venezuela

Note: There will be additional fees for Non-Hague countries.